Tags : Primary Election Committee

Kogi Gov Chairs Ondo APC Governorship Primary Election Committee

The Kogi State Governor, Yahaya Bello will be chairing the Ondo State governorship primary election committee of the All Progressives Congress (APC). This comes after the Governor Mai Mala Buni-led Caretaker/Extra-ordinary National Convention Planning Committee on Thursday, July 16, 2020, constituted Primary Election and Appeal Committees ahead of the party’s governorship primary election slated to hold […]