Tags : Governor Mai Mala Buni

APC Caretaker Committee Holds Meeting In Abuja

The All Progressives Congress (APC) Caretaker Committee and Extra-Ordinary Convention Planning Committee chaired by Governor Mai Mala Buni of Yobe State are meeting behind closed doors at the APC Secretariat, on Monday, June 29, 2020. Members of the committee include: 1. Isiaka Oyetola, Governor Osun SW 2. Ken Nnamani SE 3. Stella Okorete – Women […]