FRSC Redeploys 119 Senior Officers

 FRSC Redeploys 119 Senior Officers

The Corps Marshal, Federal Road Safety Corps, (FRSC), Dr Boboye Oyeyemi, has approved the redeployment of 119 Officers of the ranks of Assistant Corps Marshals, Corps Commanders, Deputy Corps Commanders and intermediate ranks.

This was disclosed in a statement by Chief Route Commander, (CRC) Media, Mr Sanni Abdullahi on Friday in Abuja.

According to the statement some of the affected officers include:

“Assistant Corps Marshal (ACM) Mr Hyginus Fuomsuk, former ACM, Federal Operations to take over from Mr Victor Nwokolo as ACM Command Administration and Strategy (CAS) at the National headquarters (RSHQ).’’

“Mr Victor Nwokolo is now Zonal Commanding Officer RS8 Ilorin. Mr AA Nwaka, the outgoing Zonal Commanding Officer (ZCO), RS8 Ilorin is now the ACM in charge of Institutions Coordination, RSHQ.’’

“While Mr Kugu Ismaila formerly the Sector Commander Nasarawa State is now ACM Administration, RSHQ.’’

 “Others are Mr Francis Udoma the outgoing Sector Commander Imo State who is to take over as Zonal Commanding Officer RS9 Enugu.”

Oyeyemi noted that the newly promoted Assistant Corps Marshal, Mr Bisi Kazeem,

The statement further disclosed that the redeployment takes effect from June 12, 2020.

Related post

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: